Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Wakefield

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alex Wakefield

4.9 out of 5 (145 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Glick

Barbara Glick

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andrew Barber was awesome! He took time to explain all the questions I had and we went through the process together. When I left the office everything was done and ready to go! Thanks for the great,and smooth transition!"
Profile photo of Baubles *Blings* & Needful Things!

Baubles *Blings* & Needful Things!

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jo Spargo

Jo Spargo

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service, follow through is great."
Profile photo of John Young

John Young

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly reps"
Profile photo of Steve Hill

Steve Hill

January 7, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Crystal Hensley

Crystal Hensley

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Love this Insurance Company.. Julie and the staff are great.. Any Questions you have or Concerns. Alex Wakefield and Company will answer.."
Profile photo of Fish Lips

Fish Lips

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fair pricing on what you need home or vehicle. Happy customer since day 1"
Profile photo of Chuck Bell

Chuck Bell

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm since the early 90's."
Profile photo of Greg Traylor

Greg Traylor

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a good relationship with this agent for 4 years. They have taken good care of me."
Profile photo of Stefan Smith

Stefan Smith

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Julie was wonderful and pleasant to talk with."
Profile photo of Atif Sharif

Atif Sharif

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Katherine and was able to save decent amount of money with my auto and home bundle"
Profile photo of Todd Rockstroh

Todd Rockstroh

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alex and his team are great to work with they have never let me down"
Profile photo of David Levering

David Levering

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Tena Allen

Tena Allen

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Julie saved us $200/month!"
Profile photo of Daniel Freitag

Daniel Freitag

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company to have"
Profile photo of Mollie Hamman

Mollie Hamman

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of M J

M J

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great prices! They made getting insurance very easy. Thanks"
Profile photo of Morgan Slabaugh

Morgan Slabaugh

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"they've always sent me stuff in the mail giving me updates on my insurance and calling to check in on me seeing how everything is going when my truck was totaled they help me out they were very nice and respectful"
Profile photo of Melissa Schweizer

Melissa Schweizer

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andrew has been fantastic! He saved me almost 40% on my car and renter's insurance, and was great about explaining everything to me clearly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of scott wood

scott wood

October 1, 2019

1  out of  5
"I hope you never have problems."
Profile photo of Tim Lombardi

Tim Lombardi

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I always knew State Farm was without peer with their service and systems, but I would give 6 stars out of 5 if I could. Julie is the savvy face of a well constructed Insurance office. Props to Alex and the rest of the awesome staff!"
Profile photo of Irionah Buchanan

Irionah Buchanan

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with."
Profile photo of Margot Lee

Margot Lee

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience talking to Alex today, he took the time to walk me through some questions I had about my policy and went above and beyond to explain concerns that I had about my home and health insurance as well. Outstanding job!"